I enjoy spanking, flogging, canning, bondage, humiliation, objectification, smoking, foot/boot worship, trampling, domestic service, forced masturbation, tease control denial, massage, tickling, forced fem, cbt, electric play, wax play, sensory deprivation, sensation play, puppy play, fire play, medical play, domestic service and more...but the acts themselves are only secondary to the fact that I have control, it is all about the POWER EXCHANGE. Your "kink" becomes the button for me to push as a reward when you have pleased me, and I WILL find the buttons to push for punishment as well. I do not subscribe to the belief that the Domme is superior to her sub, I think that they are simply equal yet opposite roles, and both deserving of respect. Trust is necessary for true submission and I feel trust and communication are the key ingredient to ANY type of relationship: friendship, D/s, vanilla, love...

I am VERY selective, and fortunate that I can be. I prefer to see boys who are interested in developing a very real/discreet relationship, and will see me on a regular basis, which allows me to earn your trust and over time push your boundaries. As picky as I was in the past, I will be even more so now - only taking on 4-5 subs. I rarely see "do me" boys, or bottoms that are not truly submissive. That said, I do occasionally enjoy a pain slut - someone I can spank, or whip/flog really let go on and leave beautiful marks on their back or ass. I am also known for Trampling and so may consider a session with those boys interested in being under my stilettos.

If you contact me about a session you must tell me your interests, experience, limits, and what you are curious about. IF we have common interests, the session will be totally my control within those interests. I determine what, when, and how we play. I will only play with someone who is mature and sincere about their submission, and understands what I want, will try hard to make me happy, and derives their own pleasure from serving me, pleasing me. I prefer a boy who is looking for a REAL D/s relationship, willing to session at least every 4-6 weeks. This allows the lines between Personal and Professional certainly to blur - however Tribute seems to eliminate drama and unreal expectations. I warn all boys up front - do not fall in love with me...although I am addicting!


  • Located In:

    Atlanta, Georgia, USA

  • Visiting / Local:


  • Incall:


  • Outcall:


Physical Attributes

  • Body Type:


  • Age:


  • Ethnicity:


  • Features:


  • Gender:


  • Height:

    5 ft. 1 in.

  • Hair Color:


  • Bust Size:

    38 D

  • Body Art:



  • Catering To:

    Men, Women, Couples, and TVTS

  • Hourly Rate:

    200 - 300 USD

Write a Review